Lauren Cowart Photo


Upcoming Posts!
October 29, 2009, 1:56 am
Filed under: Fashion Fun, portrait session, Uncategorized

upcoming

Hi everyone! Thank you for checking out my photo blog so far! I have a BUNCH of stuff coming up in the near future and tons of exciting posts are in the works! I am currently in the middle of editing some big weddings (which I can’t WAIT to post), so here is a sneak peak of what is in store : ) Make sure you check back soon for the extended posts!

marcusandsafira

Couples shoot for Marcus & Safira

Rhianna's Carnival Chic

Carnival-themed fashion shoot with Rhianna

familyaffair

Family shoot with Chrissy & her husband and daughter

bobbi_

Cover shoot for Bobbi Ruffin’s debut album

chasitybday

Chasity’s fabulous 25th birthday portrait session

fall_lipcolor

Makeup by Anna for her web site, C-Thru My Eyes.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

love all the shots 🙂

Comment by annamiya

I’m so excited about all of these! Soon as I get my funds right, we have to add something along the lines of: “Trey’s shoot for his improved blog header/footer!” LOL.

Comment by Trey W.

Wow, that’s a lot to look forward to! I’ll have to ask you for some good shots of myself one of these days.

Comment by Connie




Leave a Reply

