Lauren Cowart Photo


Seun & Toyin: Engaged!
February 19, 2010, 9:32 am
Filed under: Engagement, portrait session

I met with Seun & Toyin last night and I’m excited to announce I’m now their official wedding photographer! This summer they’re having a traditional Nigerian wedding and expecting about 500 guests! I’m definitely excited to be a part of their big day. Here are some of my favorite images from their engagement shoot on campus at UNC-Chapel Hill. It was such a perfect day! Don’t they just look like a catalog couple for “love at UNC”? Gotta love them!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

You did a great!!job your graphic work and choice of location was excellent.

Comment by Adedoyin Omofoye

[…] seeing their friends Seun & Toyin’s engagement photos, Mimi & Benyam contacted me to do a romantic early summer shoot at Duke Gardens. I love the […]

Pingback by Mimi & Benyam: Engaged! « Lauren Cowart Photo




Leave a Reply

