Lauren Cowart Photo


WHERE AM I? Photo Update!
June 2, 2010, 11:45 pm
Filed under: UPCOMING

What can I say about April and May?? After several weddings all over and my whirlwind graduation special in Chapel Hill (more than 40 different people – !! ) I am officially home on the Outer Banks to shoot weddings ALL summer long!

After a few technical difficulties (broken camera in April and broken computer in May), I am excitedly back in action… with everything repaired. While I continue to finish up the edits from my past shoots, I wanted to update everyone on the three main projects I’ll be working on over the next several months. Keep checking back – there are lots of fun photos to come 🙂

LAUREN COWART PHOTOGRAPHY

I can’t wait to post my favorites from the graduation special along with the images from other projects I’ve been doing – I have engagement photos, exciting fashion pics for Anna Miya makeup, and weddings I shot independently! I will be in the Chapel Hill area during most of the month of July, so if you are interested in setting up a potential photoshoot for yourself, a family friend, your kids, your significant other, or any event, please shoot me an e-mail at laurencowartphoto@gmail.com !

CAROLINA WEDDING COMPANY

For my fifth summer, I’ll be shooting mostly small, intimate weddings on the Outer Banks for Carolina Wedding Co. – owned and operated by Rev. Shirley Anne! I’ll be updating the Carolina Wedding Co. blog  – click HERE to check it out – with all of our wedding images. Make sure you visit the blog and follow CWC on twitter at @CarolinaWedCo for regular updates.

JULIE DREELIN’S BEACH PRODUCTIONS

Julie Dreelin’s Beach Productions | Julie & I are back in the swing of things! I will continue to assist Julie at her weddings and also shoot a few solo weddings for her company, Beach Productions, which was picked for The Knot’s Best of Weddings for 2010! Julie specializes in trendy, upscale wedding photography for the “wedding-istas.” Check out her blog – Outer Banks Beach Style – and official web site – Julie Dreelin’s Beach Productions.

Thank you for visiting http://www.laurencowart.com !

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

