Lauren Cowart Photo


THANK YOU class of 2010!
June 30, 2010, 6:47 pm
Filed under: college, graduation, portrait session, senior pictures, UNC-CH

After more than 15,000 images and 47 total participants, I am proud to show off some of the finished images from my graduation special! Below you will see one photo of each person who I photographed, and I want to take this moment to thank each and every one of you (and to all who contacted me) for your continued support! I know that many of you could have turned to another photographer and received your photos more quickly, or even more inexpensively. To know that you all chose me for this important time in your lives means the world to me! A huge CONGRATULATIONS and THANK YOU to the graduating class of 2010!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Lauren, you photography is AMAZING. I have never seen a single picture of yours that I did not think was incredible. You truly have a gift!!!

Comment by Ronald Redmond

WOW Ronald – such a lovely compliment 🙂 Thank you so much! You only see the good ones though!! haha Looking forward to working with you! -LC

Comment by laurencowartphoto




Leave a Reply

